Friday, June 2, 2023

Hampton Roads Pride elects 2022-23 Board of Directors

On September 13, the Hampton Roads Pride membership elected a new Board of Directors for 2022-23.

The newly elected Officers and Board are:

Nick Dentelmann, President

David Seeley, Vice President

Kate Celius, Secretary

Tony Crudup, Treasurer

Rudy Almanzor

Nathaniel Cody

Jamar Davis

Fawn Faulks

Dr. Charles Ford

Kevin Holt

Joshua Kelley

Kaye-Loni Shields

The incoming officers and board were sworn in at the September 13 membership meeting after elections and will take office in November.




Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles